My my My my
The Journey
At the Lax World Lacrosse Club, our mission is to be competitive in the game of lacrosse, while at the same time emphasizing the following:
  • communications
  • leadership
  • teamwork
  • commitment
  • honesty
  • integrity
We strongly maintain an expectation that all players will respect everyone associated with the game.
Lax World Lacrosse Club Families...


Lax World Lacrosse Club Families,
As most of you are aware Lax World, Inc is going through some financial troubles which has been well documented in the press. 
To reassure our Lax World LC families, the club is not part of or affiliated in any way with Lax World, Inc besides sharing the name. 
When the club was originally formed, a "gentleman's agreement" was reached between the previous owner of Lax World, Inc and the founding board of the club. 
If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us. 
Lax World Lacrosse Club 
Love the game, Live the journey!

by posted 11/10/2017
2017 Gait Cup Champions!


Congratulations to the 2017 Gait Cup Champions



2020 Lax World Lacrosse Club

Victory requires a payment in advance...

Love the Game - Live the Journey

by posted 06/28/2017
2025 Lax Splash Champions!!!



Congratulations to the 2017 Lax Splash Champions!



2025 Lax World Lacrosse Club


Fantastic weekend for our boys. We had five teams competing

in the tournament. Four teams advanced to the playoffs.

Three teams advanced to the championship round.

With our 2025 team winning the title...

Job well done!

"The harder you work - the luckier you get"

Love the Game - Live the Journey



by posted 06/04/2017
Follow us on Social Media...

Follow us on Social Media...


Like us on Facebook at LaxWorld Lacrosse Club, follow us on Twitter @LaxWorldLC and follow us on Instagram at laxworldLC!

Share game photos, score updates, sideline action and the in between

game fun through out the season!

Lax World Lacrosse Club


by posted 08/22/2016
College Bound...



Lax World Lacrosse Club's college bound players...

Below is a list of our past and current players and where they are currently playing of have committed to play college lacrosse/athletics.


2018 Team


Jordan Brown - Hampton University  / Sam Jaudon - St Mary's 
JD Nozemack - Monmouth  / Gavin Schattall - Frostburg
Will Schimdt - Mount St. Mary's / Matt Stidham - Mount Olive
John Talbott - Elizabethtown


2016 Team


Aaron  Abrams - Franklin & Marshall / Sean Anderson - Kenyon

Rush Bialczac - Westminster College / Chase Kirol Kenyon (football)

JD Rodgers - Catholic / Gavin Rowley - Bryant (football)

Jeff Schaeffer - Gettysburg (soccer) / Jack Ware - Washington & Lee


2015 Team


Gavin Callahan - Wagner / David Cosimano - Kenyon College

Brendan Connelly - Getteysburg / Collin Dizon - Marist 

Daniel Ferber - Lynchburg / Harley Hagan - Daniel Webster College

Ted Kasper - Connecticut / Matthew Sacks - Furman

Ben Stevens - St. Mary's / Matt Weinstein - Florida Tech


2014 Team

Brad Barth - Stevenson / Matty Brashers - Towson
Austin Brown - Richmond / Adam Ceribelli - Towson
Keegan Colegrove - Frostburg / Evan Dohler - UMBC
Matt Eibl - VMI / David Fritz - St. Mary's 
Dan Jenkins - St. Mary's / Steve Jones - St. Mary's 
Graham Lorber - Wagner / Jake Merrill - Mount St. Mary's
Mike Meurer - Drexel / David Pisanic - UMBC
Pickett Riehl - Roanoke / Sean Somerville - Oberlin
Keegan Teluk - Mamouth / Connor Williams - Brigham Young


Won the 2013 Hogan Hero Tournament


2013 Team

Max Alderman - St. Mary's / Corey Foard - Frostburg State
Mike Freiji - St. Mary's / Conor Gulliot - University of South Carolina
Jon Heneberry - Washington College / Kevin Jackson - Roanoke
Ben Levin - Furman / Victor Licata - Catholic University
John Lockwood - St. Mary's / Cole Luthy - Roanoke


2012 Team

Deemer Class - Duke
Gerarde Clothier - Steven Institute of Technology
Conor Dalton - Fairfield  / Alec Dauses - Sacred Heart
Mike Distler - Gettysburg / Matt Dunn - Maryland
Sam Emerick - St. Josephs / Alex Hardwick - St. Josephs
JG Hahn - St. Mary's / Patrick Huckenphehler - McDaniel
Joel Linkous - Stevenson / Kacy Kapinos - Ohio State
Tyler Mardian - Delaware / TJ Neubauer - Fairfield
Kyle Rickets - Robert Morris / Brian Rasinski - Shenandoah
Chris Thomas - Denison / Devin Tucker - Gettysburg

Won the 2011 MXP & Bay Bridge Brawl Tournaments


2011 Team

Devin Colegrove - Frostburg / Carmen French - Quinnipiac
Tim Gunn - Virginia Weslyenan / Garrett Paglia - Washington & Lee
Adam Smith - Washington College

Won Tri-State Varsity A & MVP Varsity A Tournaments

Congratulations to all!!!

by posted 07/18/2016
Follow us on Twitter

Loading Weather...
Calendar is loading...